The F@#$in Title Says It All…

Healthy Tuesday

As you know on Tuesday the spot has turkey tacos, I would name drop but not til I get some bread for all that, anyway I got to thinking on Tuesday’s since Im eating a lil healthy I can drop some healthy recipes on ya’ll good folk, so ya’ll can get right to. So today on the menu we have:

Chicken & Broccoli w/ Brown Rice (by my dude G. Garvin)

broccoli-rice-ck-1634743-x

Click the pic for how to hook it up, and if that shit comes out good, tell us!!!

And if you fuck it up, you knew your ass couldn’t cook in the first place, ORDER OUT!!! And eat healthy ya’ll

One response

  1. Hi this blog is great I will be recommending it to friends.

    March 17, 2009 at 6:35 am

Leave a Reply

