The F@#$in Title Says It All…

The Realist shit I’d ever post!!!!

I dont give a flying fuck if you dont listen to shit else we ever post on this blog, listen to this (literally):

Here My Dear by Marvin Gaye

131157

(click the pic for the extensive info on this album)

My dude put me up on the album a couple years ago and WOOOOOOOOOOOO

I recently saw an interview with the legend Scarface, and he said that ppl probably can’t find this album in stores cause everytime he sees it he buys them ALL!!! If he don’t I do!!! If you have any fucking musical taste,  you have to have this album, especially if your a man. This is some cognac music right here, Crown or Henny in a glass with just ice!!! No Bullshit!!

Leave a Reply

